Menu

Reviews

Slide background
Call Will & Jess

Welcome to our reviews section. Here you can explore other people’s experiences and their feedback on the course.

If you have completed our course and feel inspired, we’d love to hear about your experiences.

Will and Jess x

4.9
Rating
Based on 213 reviews
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
  • Technique:
  • Teacher:
  • Course:
  • Aftercare:

Have you learnt with us? Write a Review

Is there something you're looking for?

Amit, London

Posted: 7 days ago.

#18 of 213 reviews

"Having meditated now for nearly a year, I can honestly say that this course has been pivotal in creating more balance in my life. I have more energy, am calmer and with heightened clarity. Will is an excellent teacher and has a wealth of knowledge in a number of different topic areas. He is also able to bring insightful experiences to bring some of the more abstract concepts to life. I would unreservedly recommend this course to anyone and everyone and regularly do just that. If you’re on the fence about whether to sign up or not, why not give it a try, you’ve got nothing to lose and everything to gain! "

Amit, London

Posted: 7 days ago.

"Having meditated now for nearly a year, I can honestly say that this course has been pivotal in creating more balance in my life. I have more energy, am calmer and with heightened clarity. Will is an excellent teacher and has a wealth of knowledge in a number of different topic areas."

Read More >

#18 of 213 reviews

Annabelle, Therapist, London

Posted: 13 days ago.

#77 of 213 reviews

"The meditation has been working really well. I have found it easy to integrate in my daily life and I have only missed maybe 3 or 4 evening meditations which I feel is pretty good considering how busy things in my life is. The meditation is helping in many ways, some of the more obvious one are that I am able to sleep better without having to resort to sleep aid supplements, and its having a positive effect on regulating my digestive system. My twice daily meditations are now an integral part of my routine and also help me reach a calmer state of mind quicker, helps to ground me, and helps me make a transition between work and home. As a yoga practitioner and teacher for many years, and a full time massage therapist and healer, I have tried many different traditions and techniques of meditation, and for where I am at in my life right now I feel the vedic meditation is the one that has been the most effective so far, and the easiest to integrate in my life. "

Annabelle, Therapist, London

Posted: 13 days ago.

"The meditation has been working really well. I have found it easy to integrate in my daily life and I have only missed maybe 3 or 4 evening meditations which I feel is pretty good considering how busy things in my life is. "

Read More >

#77 of 213 reviews

Verity, London

Posted: 13 days ago.

#182 of 213 reviews

"Thanks again for an eye-opening and actually rather astonishing course. I already think it’s the best money I have spent this year. Having looked into it just to have a better relaxation method, the very real internal experience of properly meditating and not just sitting quietly (as I’d kind of imagined it) blew me away. I snuck off to a quiet office this afternoon and after just these few days, the knots in my back are so vastly improved that I can barely feel any of the tension that’s been stuck in there for the last 2 months. So much for all the massages and acupuncture I’d been doing! "

Verity, London

Posted: 13 days ago.

"Thanks again for an eye-opening and actually rather astonishing course. I already think it's the best money I have spent this year. Having looked into it just to have a better relaxation method, the very real internal experience of properly meditating and not just sitting quietly (as I'd kind of imagined it) blew me away."

Read More >

#182 of 213 reviews

Sajad, London

Posted: 1 month and 4 days ago.

#133 of 213 reviews

"Let me start my stating that I usually do not write reviews. However I am making an acception here because of the truly profound experience that I have gained from Will Williams meditation. I have only been meditating for 2 months, since that time my insomnia has gone. I used to get only 1 hour sleep if I was lucky, but now I get 7 good hours of pure blissful sleep. In the past I also lost my temper and got stressed at work. Those problem are also history now, I am much calmer and never get stressed even in the toughest situations. All this achieved in only 2 months and I am continuing to meditate twice a day. In the months ahead I intend to expand my knowledge further. I would highly recommend Will Williams meditation to everyone as it will definitely help you in some capacity. Will and his team are all extremely friendly and very helpful. Indeed, I have had the privilege to be taught by Will himself and he explains things very clearly and answers all questions thoroughly. Give them a try, it maybe the best decision you could make. "

Sajad, London

Posted: 1 month and 4 days ago.

"I have only been meditating for 2 months, since that time my insomnia has gone. I used to get only 1 hour sleep if I was lucky, but now I get 7 good hours of pure blissful sleep. In the past I also lost my temper and got stressed at work."

Read More >

#133 of 213 reviews

Josie, London

Posted: 1 month and 5 days ago.

#29 of 213 reviews

"I’ve been meditating for just under a year now having played around with the idea for many years. I had tried all sorts to combat stress, insomnia and anxiety but without success. I embarked on the weekend course and have found the technique so simple and easy to do from day to day. Meditation can be done anywhere and is such a wonderful tool to have to overcome so many of life’s stresse and challenges. I have become a calmer, more grounded person and my insomnia is almost a distant memory. Meditation is a part of my daily life and without it I would be at a loss. I have since attended one of the retreat weekends and have another coming up this summer. They are an amazing opportunity to learn new techniques and enhance the already wonderful meditations I experience. Will and Jess are fantastic human beings and are so committed to spreading the word and making Vedic meditation accessible to people all over. Their teaching style is down to earth, compassionate and insightful and they are truly dedicated to what they believe in. I have completed the Veda 1 course which blew me away and opened an array of other avenues to explore. I look forward to Veda 2 and meeting many more fantastic people over the coming years. "

Josie, London

Posted: 1 month and 5 days ago.

"I had tried all sorts to combat stress, insomnia and anxiety but without success. I embarked on the weekend course and have found the technique so simple and easy to do from day to day. "

Read More >

#29 of 213 reviews

Alex, Father & Fitness Studio Owner

Posted: 1 month and 16 days ago.

#132 of 213 reviews

"Every coach and mentor I’ve ever had has told me that I should meditate.  As in: “you should meditate. Now go and do it.” And that left me in the dark a little bit. Being a coach myself, the smart thing to do was to seek out the advice of an expert. And I found Will. After a couple of hours in Will’s company, I not only knew how to meditate, I was also aware of myriad of benefits to meditation, so much so that I knew I was sold on it for life. That was over a year ago and I’m still going strong, at least 6 days a week. Will’s approach manages to blend the spiritual with the scientific, the physical with the mental, the relaxation with the focus.  All with complete real world application to Western Life in the 21st Century. As a Dad and the owner of a young business, the approach had to be realistic if it was going to work. If you can’t tell by now, I HIGHLY recommend that you come and learn from Will. "

Alex, Father & Fitness Studio Owner

Posted: 1 month and 16 days ago.

"After a couple of hours in Will’s company, I not only knew how to meditate, I was also aware of myriad of benefits to meditation, so much so that I knew I was sold on it for life. That was over a year ago and I’m still going strong, at least 6 days a week. "

Read More >

#132 of 213 reviews

Jason, London

Posted: 1 month and 16 days ago.

#157 of 213 reviews

"

All my life I have wrestled with ‘peace of mind’.  My mind is a chaotic monkey mess at the best of times and I have been renowned for being rather scatter brained. Couple this with a few rough years it produced someone who always felt like he was teetering on the edge and so sought solace in a hard living, wholly unsustainable, party lifestyle.   And I was very good at it too! Along came Vedic Mediation and after two months, internally at least, I barely recognise that person anymore.    As the weeks role on I feel that the real me that has often sat in the corner cowering at the bombastic party me is slowly and confidently coming to the fore.   The calm is bliss.  The two mini holidays a day feel like a total luxury.  I need less validation from the outside world, feel like I’m rebuilding myself piece by piece and am more equipped to cope with the insanity of modern first world living and the overwhelming tsunami of information blasted at us daily.  ‘Likes’ be damned. I actually very much like myself now.  And that is worth all the cyber thumbs up in the world. On top of that I can concentrate for hours, I’ve resumed my love of writing, stopped drinking , made peace with vexing people in my life and can pretty much organise rats at a crossroad now.    The benefits just keep popping up In the most surprising  places.  It’s an exciting journey to see what part of me is going to get better and shinier.
"

Jason, London

Posted: 1 month and 16 days ago.

"The calm is bliss. The two mini holidays a day feel like a total luxury. I need less validation from the outside world, feel like I'm rebuilding myself piece by piece and am more equipped to cope with the insanity of modern first world living and the overwhelming tsunami of information blasted at us daily."

Read More >

#157 of 213 reviews

Sonja Gibson, Executive Director

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

#40 of 213 reviews

"

I feel as though I know a secret that no one else knows….seriously, I feel as though I have stumbled upon some secret world like Narnia only this time it is real.  I do not say this lightly, Vedic meditation has rocked my world.  I have had a daily meditation practice for many years, mainly mindfulness but wow the course taught by Will and subsequent retreat I attended gave me an entirely new appreciation of meditation.
I have more energy, I am more focused, I don’t rush as much, I’m sleeping better and take time to find the joy in life rather than rush through it…ok so I just gave away the secret but for sure my little bubble of contentment and happiness is real and I attribute it to my new meditation practice.  Thank you Will and team, keep teaching and sharing your passion.
"

Sonja Gibson, Executive Director

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

"I feel as though I know a secret that no one else knows....seriously, I feel as though I have stumbled upon some secret world like Narnia only this time it is real. I do not say this lightly, Vedic meditation has rocked my world."

Read More >

#40 of 213 reviews

Annabel, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

#187 of 213 reviews

"I never thought I could meditate until I was introduced to Will Williams meditation. The three day course gave me more than I was expecting and has made a positive difference to my life. I have found the continued support following the course such a huge help and also allows me to further my understanding of Vedic meditation. Will’s a fantastic teacher and I cannot recommend his course more highly. "

Annabel, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

"I never thought I could meditate until I was introduced to Will Williams meditation. The three day course gave me more than I was expecting and has made a positive difference to my life."

Read More >

#187 of 213 reviews

Kathryn Browne, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

#126 of 213 reviews

"So happy to have found WWM. Such an awesome technique taught, and I’ve learnt others and tons else on the weekend retreat and Veda course so far. So much great, personalised aftercare from the organisation. As someone who’s pretty skeptical I actually really believe this is ‘working’. And I’m very excited about where it will take me. Feel like the cobwebs are being blown away and the future could be very cool… Thanks Team WWM! X "

Kathryn Browne, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

"So happy to have found WWM. Such an awesome technique taught, and I've learnt others and tons else on the weekend retreat and Veda course so far. So much great, personalised aftercare from the organisation. "

Read More >

#126 of 213 reviews

Alex, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

#2 of 213 reviews

"This meditation has changed my life, dramatically, for the better. I feel like a different person and I like this new person far more! One thing in particular that has impressed me is that Will has always picked up the phone when I have needed support. I haven’t called much, but when I have it’s been a matter of seconds until I’ve been able to speak to him. Really impressive stuff, as when you have a technique this powerful, you need the emotional support to back it up. "

Alex, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

"This meditation has changed my life, dramatically, for the better. I feel like a different person and I like this new person far more! One thing in particular that has impressed me is that Will has always picked up the phone when I have needed support."

Read More >

#2 of 213 reviews

Katherine, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

#171 of 213 reviews

"Rarely you come across a teacher who is not only a master at what they teach but they can hold the journey of everyone in the room with such sensitivity and grace. I feel very blessed to call Will Williams my teacher and guide and to have been introduced to the authentic Vedic tradition by someone who deeply understands and respects its power and intent and who has such care for his students. "

Katherine, London

Posted: 1 month and 17 days ago.

"Rarely you come across a teacher who is not only a master at what they teach but they can hold the journey of everyone in the room with such sensitivity and grace."

Read More >

#171 of 213 reviews

Pia, London

Posted: 1 month and 24 days ago.

#11 of 213 reviews

"I was in such a state when I learned a year ago. I couldn’t sleep, I had terrible anxiety, and my depression was quite literally killing me. I am happy to say that meditation has quite literally changed my life. I remember at the time I learned Will mentioned that within 4 months I would start seeing things differently and make life changing decisions. Within 2 months I made three of the best and most significant decisions I have ever made. I have since had the most fantastic year of my life! My creativity and productivity has increased tenfold, my mind is sharper and the anxiety, depression and insomnia have completely gone. Going from reliance on sleeping pills and only getting 20 minutes sleep a night to sleeping 9 hours straight through is just extraordinary. I am so excited for the journey ahead and I cant wait to see what happens next! Thank you for your kindness, compassion and teaching, you are an inspiration to us all. "

Pia, London

Posted: 1 month and 24 days ago.

"I was in such a state when I learned a year ago. I couldn't sleep, I had terrible anxiety, and my depression was quite literally killing me. I am happy to say that meditation has quite literally changed my life."

Read More >

#11 of 213 reviews

Rohit, London

Posted: 1 month and 24 days ago.

#80 of 213 reviews

"Have now done the meditation course, the retreat and Veda1. I am blown away by it all. Jess and Will are absolutely amazing..the meditation technique is easy and very effective, the retreat just outstanding and exploring the vedas after doing the 1st one very very enlightening and promising. Will shares all his knowledge and wisdom generously and makes all the knowledge and wisdom from the ancient masters available in accessible easy to digest bite size chunks. 2 statements stick in my head Jess in her intro chat “it’s good up top here” pointing to her head and Will on the meditation course “this shit works!” I am really pleased I took the step to start this journey and after a short time am feeling really good about it all= It’s good up top here! I recommend these guys whole heartedly to anyone looking to start their journey of awareness and consciousness, with an open mind. I have total trust and faith in Will and Jess. Enjoy the mega journey. "

Rohit, London

Posted: 1 month and 24 days ago.

"Have now done the meditation course, the retreat and Veda1. I am blown away by it all. Jess and Will are absolutely amazing..the meditation technique is easy and very effective, the retreat just outstanding and exploring the vedas after doing the 1st one very very enlightening and promising."

Read More >

#80 of 213 reviews

Emily, London

Posted: 1 month and 24 days ago.

#23 of 213 reviews

"I have been meditating every day for the last 6 months and absolutely love it. It has vastly improved my relationship and way of thinking. I worry less about trivial things and have a lot more energy. I was fascinated with Will’s knowledge and thoroughly enjoyed the course. I have never looked back and would highly recommend to any one. "

Emily, London

Posted: 1 month and 24 days ago.

"I have been meditating every day for the last 6 months and absolutely love it. It has vastly improved my relationship and way of thinking. I worry less about trivial things and have a lot more energy."

Read More >

#23 of 213 reviews