Menu

Reviews

Slide background
Call Will & Team

Welcome to our reviews section. Here you can explore other people’s experiences and their feedback on the course.

If you have completed our course and feel inspired, we’d love to hear about your experiences.

Will and the team x

4.9
Rating
Based on 224 reviews
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
  • Technique:
  • Teacher:
  • Course:
  • Aftercare:

Have you learnt with us? Write a Review

Is there something you're looking for?

Monica, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

#120 of 224 reviews

"I feel like the meditation weekend was life changing and beneficial. I have noticed I am calmer – relaxed and I can feel it in my breathing. Before, at times, I felt anxious but now I am more still and feel there is a part in me I can always reach to feel calmer and solid. I feel i am on a journey and having met this meditation was great! "

Monica, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

"I feel like the meditation weekend was life changing and beneficial. I have noticed I am calmer - relaxed and I can feel it in my breathing. Before, at times, I felt anxious but now I am more still and feel there is a part in me I can always reach to feel calmer and solid. I feel i am on a journey and having met this meditation was great!"

Read More >

#120 of 224 reviews

Jos, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

#86 of 224 reviews

"I came to Will Williams Meditation to alleviate severe anxiety and stress, which had caused an illness that turned my life upside down. I have been meditating for 2 months using this technique and have turned my life back to where it should be. I feel calm, happy and in control, as I never have before. In fact, I’m grateful I was ill, otherwise I might never have discovered this practice. Will and Jess are kind and radiant beings. They care. They run group meditations for anyone who has been on a course, so there’s continued support if you want it. Coming to Will Williams Meditation was one of the best choices I have ever made. "

Jos, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

"I came to Will Williams Meditation to alleviate severe anxiety and stress, which had caused an illness that turned my life upside down. I have been meditating for 2 months using this technique and have turned my life back to where it should be. I feel calm, happy and in control, as I never have before. In fact, I'm grateful I was ill, otherwise I might never have discovered this practice. Will and Jess are kind and radiant beings. They care. They run group meditations for anyone who has been on a course, so there's continued support if you want it. Coming to Will Williams Meditation was one of the best choices I have ever made."

Read More >

#86 of 224 reviews

Katie, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

#39 of 224 reviews

"I found your beginners course, it’s clarity and your approach incredibly refreshing and supportive and I’ve come away with a centred focus on keeping this going. Already I like the benefits it brings! "

Katie, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

"I found your beginners course, it’s clarity and your approach incredibly refreshing and supportive and I’ve come away with a centred focus on keeping this going. Already I like the benefits it brings!"

Read More >

#39 of 224 reviews

Ellie, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

#52 of 224 reviews

"I am quite an extroverted person, but found the concept of meditation quite intimidating and a bit nerve-wracking. Having the private session with Jess immediately made me comfortable and eager to start the meditation course. It is incredible to see first-hand how many people feel just as you do… everyone has things they are dealing with behind closed doors and it was refreshing to be surrounded by others who want to help conquer their demons through meditation and grow in their spirituality. "

Ellie, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

"I am quite an extroverted person, but found the concept of meditation quite intimidating and a bit nerve-wracking. Having the private session with Jess immediately made me comfortable and eager to start the meditation course. It is incredible to see first-hand how many people feel just as you do... everyone has things they are dealing with behind closed doors and it was refreshing to be surrounded by others who want to help conquer their demons through meditation and grow in their spirituality."

Read More >

#52 of 224 reviews

Oded, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

#88 of 224 reviews

"Amazing teacher, amazing course. Really really recommended. "

Oded, London

Posted: 26 days ago.

"Amazing teacher, amazing course. Really really recommended."

Read More >

#88 of 224 reviews

Diego, London

Posted: 3 months and 13 days ago.

#160 of 224 reviews

"

I’m really happy for having done the course. I do meditations as Will recommended, and the results have been amazing. I can’t believe how well I’m sleeping now, I never slept so deeply before.
Also, my levels of positivity have increased enormously. Another really funny thing, I love ‘the smiths’, I’ve been listening to that group for maybe 30 years? I thought I knew every single note and sound like the palm of my hand…but no! I promised I experienced what Will mentioned about music in the course…there are chords that I never, ever had heard before…it’s incredible!
"

Diego, London

Posted: 3 months and 13 days ago.

"I'm really happy for having done the course. I do meditations as Will recommended, and the results have been amazing. I can’t believe how well I’m sleeping now, I never slept so deeply before. Also, my levels of positivity have increased enormously."

Read More >

#160 of 224 reviews

Will, London

Posted: 3 months and 18 days ago.

#71 of 224 reviews

"

I was always curious how to meditate. How to do it properly. I put off trying until I came along to Will Williams group introductory workshop where I enrolled in the three day course for my birthday. I loved the in depth explanation and the clear and simple instruction. It all made real sense and any questions were expertly answered in a beautifully relaxed atmosphere. I now meditate using this knowledge, feeling confident that I’m doing it right which gives me huge incentive to continue twice a day and it excites me knowing the more I practice the more benefits accumulate and the more then that I feel a peace of mind that sees me through the day.
"

Will, London

Posted: 3 months and 18 days ago.

"I meditate using this knowledge, feeling confidence which gives me huge incentive to continue twice a day and it excites me knowing the more I practice the more benefits accumulate and the more then that I feel a peace of mind that sees me through the day."

Read More >

#71 of 224 reviews

Tom Rowley, Editor, London

Posted: 3 months and 24 days ago.

#124 of 224 reviews

"This course gave me my first experience of meditative euphoria, and the prospect of this narcotic-free ecstasy made it easy to come back to. After my third session and a week of 20 minute morning sessions my energy levels have peaked in the day and any insomnia issues have been sorted. Im looking forward to the long term benefits of increased concentration and apparently elimination of social phobias. "

Tom Rowley, Editor, London

Posted: 3 months and 24 days ago.

"This course gave me my first experience of meditative euphoria, and the prospect of this narcotic-free ecstasy made it easy to come back to. After my third session and a week of 20 minute morning sessions my energy levels have peaked in the day"

Read More >

#124 of 224 reviews

Roxanne Smith

Posted: 4 months and 4 days ago.

#33 of 224 reviews

"Learning Vedic Meditation has felt very natural to apply into my every day life, and has very quickly become instinctive to do. The simplicity of what Will and his team gracefully teach is effortless to practice and make your own. The changes I’ve noticed since learning Vedic Meditation have played such a huge role in how I choose to develop each day, how I reflect and build upon myself and the world around me. The depth and possibilities are endless. Learning from the best, Will and his team have extensive knowledge and experience on VM and will guide you through this journey with A* support. Vedic Meditation has become an important, invaluable tool for helping me see life in full technicolour, I highly recommend getting involved and joining the party! "

Roxanne Smith

Posted: 4 months and 4 days ago.

"The changes I’ve noticed since learning Vedic Meditation have played such a huge role in how I choose to develop each day, how I reflect and build upon myself and the world around me. "

Read More >

#33 of 224 reviews

Matt Portman

Posted: 4 months and 4 days ago.

#96 of 224 reviews

"I met Will in an era of my life which was not particularly sunny. He introduced me to Vedic meditation about a year ago. I had sought help from a variety of different institutions and professionals all ending with unsatisfactory results. For me the only other option was medication or to turn inwards. As a strong believer of fighting the cause and not symptom Will’s  course. I’ve been meditating now for about a year and a half every day and received my advanced mantra yesterday. I wouldn’t change my meditation and the balance it has given me for any sum of money. I’m finally at peace and only progressing. And I have Will to thank for the change in course of my life. Thank you my friend! "

Matt Portman

Posted: 4 months and 4 days ago.

"I've been meditating now for about a year and a half every day and received my advanced mantra yesterday. I wouldn't change my meditation and the balance it has given me for any sum of money. I'm finally at peace and only progressing. And I have Will to thank for the change in course of my life. Thank you my friend!"

Read More >

#96 of 224 reviews

Stefano Ocone

Posted: 4 months and 4 days ago.

#0 of 224 reviews

"I did the course a few weeks ago and since then I almost feel like a new person: I don’t longer need caffeine in the morning to wake up or during the day to cheer up or gain more energy; I feel more calm, enough to deal better with difficult situations that I used to struggle with. This course was recommended to me by a friend saying:”You’ll be surprised how much a little and easy thing can make best of your day and your life.”…and with these very words I already persuaded two of my friends to go and see Will. Magic is believing after all. I’ll try to get all the best from Will and his staff , going to their very powerful group meditation sessions, until I get to go to their retreats in Sussex which are the best of the best. What else can I say? Will, Annalisa, Stephanie and Liam are fantastic…they will enchant you only using positive energy and honest words, showing you a better view to this world with open and closed eyes, showing you that you are much stronger than what you think you are, Physically and mentally. Best money ever spent. "

Stefano Ocone

Posted: 4 months and 4 days ago.

"I don't longer need caffeine in the morning to wake up or during the day to cheer up or gain more energy; I feel more calm, enough to deal better with difficult situations that I used to struggle with. This course was recommended to me by a friend saying:"You'll be surprised how much a little and easy thing can make best of your day and your life.""

Read More >

#0 of 224 reviews

Amit, London

Posted: 4 months and 26 days ago.

#56 of 224 reviews

"Having meditated now for nearly a year, I can honestly say that this course has been pivotal in creating more balance in my life. I have more energy, am calmer and with heightened clarity. Will is an excellent teacher and has a wealth of knowledge in a number of different topic areas. He is also able to bring insightful experiences to bring some of the more abstract concepts to life. I would unreservedly recommend this course to anyone and everyone and regularly do just that. If you’re on the fence about whether to sign up or not, why not give it a try, you’ve got nothing to lose and everything to gain! "

Amit, London

Posted: 4 months and 26 days ago.

"Having meditated now for nearly a year, I can honestly say that this course has been pivotal in creating more balance in my life. I have more energy, am calmer and with heightened clarity. Will is an excellent teacher and has a wealth of knowledge in a number of different topic areas."

Read More >

#56 of 224 reviews

Annabelle, Therapist, London

Posted: 5 months and 1 day ago.

#196 of 224 reviews

"The meditation has been working really well. I have found it easy to integrate in my daily life and I have only missed maybe 3 or 4 evening meditations which I feel is pretty good considering how busy things in my life is. The meditation is helping in many ways, some of the more obvious one are that I am able to sleep better without having to resort to sleep aid supplements, and its having a positive effect on regulating my digestive system. My twice daily meditations are now an integral part of my routine and also help me reach a calmer state of mind quicker, helps to ground me, and helps me make a transition between work and home. As a yoga practitioner and teacher for many years, and a full time massage therapist and healer, I have tried many different traditions and techniques of meditation, and for where I am at in my life right now I feel the vedic meditation is the one that has been the most effective so far, and the easiest to integrate in my life. "

Annabelle, Therapist, London

Posted: 5 months and 1 day ago.

"The meditation is helping in many ways. I am able to sleep better without having to resort to sleep aid supplements & it is having a positive effect on regulating my digestive system. My twice daily meditations are now an integral part of my routine & also help me reach a calmer state of mind quicker, helps to ground me, and helps me make a transition between work and home. "

Read More >

#196 of 224 reviews

Verity, London

Posted: 5 months and 1 day ago.

#190 of 224 reviews

"Thanks again for an eye-opening and actually rather astonishing course. I already think it’s the best money I have spent this year. Having looked into it just to have a better relaxation method, the very real internal experience of properly meditating and not just sitting quietly (as I’d kind of imagined it) blew me away. I snuck off to a quiet office this afternoon and after just these few days, the knots in my back are so vastly improved that I can barely feel any of the tension that’s been stuck in there for the last 2 months. So much for all the massages and acupuncture I’d been doing! "

Verity, London

Posted: 5 months and 1 day ago.

"I already think it's the best money I have spent this year. The very real internal experience of properly meditating and not just sitting quietly blew me away. After just these few days, the knots in my back are so vastly improved that I can barely feel any of the tension that's been stuck in there for the last 2 months. So much for all the massages and acupuncture I'd been doing!"

Read More >

#190 of 224 reviews

Sajad, London

Posted: 5 months and 22 days ago.

#221 of 224 reviews

"Let me start my stating that I usually do not write reviews. However I am making an acception here because of the truly profound experience that I have gained from Will Williams meditation. I have only been meditating for 2 months, since that time my insomnia has gone. I used to get only 1 hour sleep if I was lucky, but now I get 7 good hours of pure blissful sleep. In the past I also lost my temper and got stressed at work. Those problem are also history now, I am much calmer and never get stressed even in the toughest situations. All this achieved in only 2 months and I am continuing to meditate twice a day. In the months ahead I intend to expand my knowledge further. I would highly recommend Will Williams meditation to everyone as it will definitely help you in some capacity. Will and his team are all extremely friendly and very helpful. Indeed, I have had the privilege to be taught by Will himself and he explains things very clearly and answers all questions thoroughly. Give them a try, it maybe the best decision you could make. "

Sajad, London

Posted: 5 months and 22 days ago.

"I have only been meditating for 2 months, since that time my insomnia has gone. I used to get only 1 hour sleep if I was lucky, but now I get 7 good hours of pure blissful sleep. In the past I also lost my temper and got stressed at work. Those problem are also history now, I am much calmer and never get stressed even in the toughest situations."

Read More >

#221 of 224 reviews