Menu

Reviews

Slide background
Call Will & Jess

Welcome to our reviews section. Here you can explore other people’s experiences and their feedback on the course.

If you have completed our course and feel inspired, we’d love to hear about your experiences.

Will and Jess x

4.9
Rating
Based on 228 reviews
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
  • Technique:
  • Teacher:
  • Course:
  • Aftercare:

Have you learnt with us? Write a Review

Is there something you're looking for?

Pippa, London

Posted:

#24 of 228 reviews

"I feel so much calmer, stronger, more confident, focused and able to make decisions more easily. I also feel so much more accepting of myself and have stopped giving myself such a hard time. So many people have commented on how much brighter I look. Friends have said that I look ‘glowing’, ‘radiant’ and ‘taller’ (better posture!?), and a colleague said she could see a lightness and happiness in my eyes that wasn’t there before! I’ve absolutely LOVED the last week! I’ve really enjoyed adding rounding into my meditation practice. I have stayed clear of caffeine as well, I haven’t needed it!Food has tasted more delicious, the world has looked brighter, I have had more energy and in the last week I have had an incredible clarity which has helped me to make some pretty big decisions! Life is looking like it’s on the up! Thank you! "

Pippa, London

Posted:

"I feel so much calmer, stronger, more confident, focused and able to make decisions more easily. I also feel so much more accepting of myself and have stopped giving myself such a hard time. So many people have commented on how much brighter I look. Friends have said that I look 'glowing', 'radiant' and 'taller' (better posture!?), and a colleague said she could see a lightness and happiness in my eyes that wasn't there before! I've absolutely LOVED the last week! I've really enjoyed adding rounding into my meditation practice. I have stayed clear of caffeine as well, I haven’t needed it! Food has tasted more delicious, the world has looked brighter, I have had more energy and in the last week I have had an incredible clarity which has helped me to make some pretty big decisions! Life is looking like it's on the up! Thank you!"

Read More >

#24 of 228 reviews

Rebekah, London

Posted:

#210 of 228 reviews

"I’ve been meditating for just over a month now and I’ve found that doing the course has improved areas of my life that I wasn’t previously aware needed improving, as well as benefited me in the way I hoped. I have a much stronger sense of clarity and awareness and no longer feel like an anxiety ridden mess when faced with tough life decisions. Instead of my mood being quite up and down, I now feel at a consistent level of calm and no longer feel worried about how I’m going to feel from one day to the next. On a practical level I feel as if I notice much more around me, can now sleep all the way through the night without waking up, have more energy, am more interested in others and noticing that I am laughing a lot more (as well as hearing music in mundane sounds?!). It’s so helpful to have something which brings you back to an equilibrium every single day and just feels like an ultimate act of self love. Excited to see what will happen after five years, if it’s only been five weeks. And thank you Jess for being such a knowledgeable and patient teacher. "

Rebekah, London

Posted:

"I've been meditating for just over a month now and I've found that doing the course has improved areas of my life that I wasn't previously aware needed improving, as well as benefited me in the way I hoped. I have a much stronger sense of clarity and awareness and no longer feel like an anxiety ridden mess when faced with tough life decisions. Instead of my mood being quite up and down, I now feel at a consistent level of calm and no longer feel worried about how I'm going to feel from one day to the next. On a practical level I feel as if I notice much more around me, can now sleep all the way through the night without waking up, have more energy, am more interested in others and noticing that I am laughing a lot more (as well as hearing music in mundane sounds?!). It's so helpful to have something which brings you back to an equilibrium every single day and just feels like an ultimate act of self love. Excited to see what will happen after five years, if it's only been five weeks. And thank you Jess for being such a knowledgeable and patient teacher."

Read More >

#210 of 228 reviews

Deborah, London

Posted:

#127 of 228 reviews

"Thank you so much to Eddie for such an insightful 3 days. The technique he showed me made me see the world in a degree of clarity which no other therapy has done. I feel confident I tackle my anxiety both alone and with the help of group sessions. I can now look forward to the coming months and the excitement they will bring and not dwell on anxiety. thank you xx "

Deborah, London

Posted:

"Thank you so much to Eddie for such an insightful 3 days. The technique he showed me made me see the world in a degree of clarity which no other therapy has done. I feel confident I tackle my anxiety both alone and with the help of group sessions. I can now look forward to the coming months and the excitement they will bring and not dwell on anxiety. thank you xx"

Read More >

#127 of 228 reviews

Luke, London

Posted:

#167 of 228 reviews

"I’ve been practising since summer 17 and have discovered a reason to be cheerful. The calmness, ability to react positively, with mindfulness towards others, and most importantly with consideration of myself first, I can put down to the strength gleaned from daily meditation. My instructor (Jess) taught me well. "

Luke, London

Posted:

"I've been practising since summer 17 and have discovered a reason to be cheerful. The calmness, ability to react positively, with mindfulness towards others, and most importantly with consideration of myself first, I can put down to the strength gleaned from daily meditation. My instructor (Jess) taught me well."

Read More >

#167 of 228 reviews

Monica, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

#174 of 228 reviews

"I feel like the meditation weekend was life changing and beneficial. I have noticed I am calmer – relaxed and I can feel it in my breathing. Before, at times, I felt anxious but now I am more still and feel there is a part in me I can always reach to feel calmer and solid. I feel i am on a journey and having met this meditation was great! "

Monica, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

"I feel like the meditation weekend was life changing and beneficial. I have noticed I am calmer - relaxed and I can feel it in my breathing. Before, at times, I felt anxious but now I am more still and feel there is a part in me I can always reach to feel calmer and solid. I feel i am on a journey and having met this meditation was great!"

Read More >

#174 of 228 reviews

Jos, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

#4 of 228 reviews

"I came to Will Williams Meditation to alleviate severe anxiety and stress, which had caused an illness that turned my life upside down. I have been meditating for 2 months using this technique and have turned my life back to where it should be. I feel calm, happy and in control, as I never have before. In fact, I’m grateful I was ill, otherwise I might never have discovered this practice. Will and Jess are kind and radiant beings. They care. They run group meditations for anyone who has been on a course, so there’s continued support if you want it. Coming to Will Williams Meditation was one of the best choices I have ever made. "

Jos, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

"I came to Will Williams Meditation to alleviate severe anxiety and stress, which had caused an illness that turned my life upside down. I have been meditating for 2 months using this technique and have turned my life back to where it should be. I feel calm, happy and in control, as I never have before. In fact, I'm grateful I was ill, otherwise I might never have discovered this practice. Will and Jess are kind and radiant beings. They care. They run group meditations for anyone who has been on a course, so there's continued support if you want it. Coming to Will Williams Meditation was one of the best choices I have ever made."

Read More >

#4 of 228 reviews

Katie, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

#99 of 228 reviews

"I found your beginners course, it’s clarity and your approach incredibly refreshing and supportive and I’ve come away with a centred focus on keeping this going. Already I like the benefits it brings! "

Katie, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

"I found your beginners course, it’s clarity and your approach incredibly refreshing and supportive and I’ve come away with a centred focus on keeping this going. Already I like the benefits it brings!"

Read More >

#99 of 228 reviews

Ellie, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

#127 of 228 reviews

"I am quite an extroverted person, but found the concept of meditation quite intimidating and a bit nerve-wracking. Having the private session with Jess immediately made me comfortable and eager to start the meditation course. It is incredible to see first-hand how many people feel just as you do… everyone has things they are dealing with behind closed doors and it was refreshing to be surrounded by others who want to help conquer their demons through meditation and grow in their spirituality. "

Ellie, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

"I am quite an extroverted person, but found the concept of meditation quite intimidating and a bit nerve-wracking. Having the private session with Jess immediately made me comfortable and eager to start the meditation course. It is incredible to see first-hand how many people feel just as you do... everyone has things they are dealing with behind closed doors and it was refreshing to be surrounded by others who want to help conquer their demons through meditation and grow in their spirituality."

Read More >

#127 of 228 reviews

Oded, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

#206 of 228 reviews

"Amazing teacher, amazing course. Really really recommended. "

Oded, London

Posted: 1 month and 28 days ago.

"Amazing teacher, amazing course. Really really recommended."

Read More >

#206 of 228 reviews

Diego, London

Posted: 4 months and 15 days ago.

#87 of 228 reviews

"

I’m really happy for having done the course. I do meditations as Will recommended, and the results have been amazing. I can’t believe how well I’m sleeping now, I never slept so deeply before.
Also, my levels of positivity have increased enormously. Another really funny thing, I love ‘the smiths’, I’ve been listening to that group for maybe 30 years? I thought I knew every single note and sound like the palm of my hand…but no! I promised I experienced what Will mentioned about music in the course…there are chords that I never, ever had heard before…it’s incredible!
"

Diego, London

Posted: 4 months and 15 days ago.

"I'm really happy for having done the course. I do meditations as Will recommended, and the results have been amazing. I can’t believe how well I’m sleeping now, I never slept so deeply before. "

Read More >

#87 of 228 reviews

Will, London

Posted: 4 months and 20 days ago.

#34 of 228 reviews

"

I was always curious how to meditate. How to do it properly. I put off trying until I came along to Will Williams group introductory workshop where I enrolled in the three day course for my birthday. I loved the in depth explanation and the clear and simple instruction. It all made real sense and any questions were expertly answered in a beautifully relaxed atmosphere. I now meditate using this knowledge, feeling confident that I’m doing it right which gives me huge incentive to continue twice a day and it excites me knowing the more I practice the more benefits accumulate and the more then that I feel a peace of mind that sees me through the day.
"

Will, London

Posted: 4 months and 20 days ago.

"I meditate using this knowledge, feeling confidence which gives me huge incentive to continue twice a day and it excites me knowing the more I practice the more benefits accumulate and the more then that I feel a peace of mind that sees me through the day."

Read More >

#34 of 228 reviews

Tom Rowley, Editor, London

Posted: 4 months and 26 days ago.

#207 of 228 reviews

"This course gave me my first experience of meditative euphoria, and the prospect of this narcotic-free ecstasy made it easy to come back to. After my third session and a week of 20 minute morning sessions my energy levels have peaked in the day and any insomnia issues have been sorted. Im looking forward to the long term benefits of increased concentration and apparently elimination of social phobias. "

Tom Rowley, Editor, London

Posted: 4 months and 26 days ago.

"This course gave me my first experience of meditative euphoria, and the prospect of this narcotic-free ecstasy made it easy to come back to. After my third session and a week of 20 minute morning sessions my energy levels have peaked in the day"

Read More >

#207 of 228 reviews

Roxanne Smith

Posted: 5 months and 6 days ago.

#80 of 228 reviews

"Learning Vedic Meditation has felt very natural to apply into my every day life, and has very quickly become instinctive to do. The simplicity of what Will and his team gracefully teach is effortless to practice and make your own. The changes I’ve noticed since learning Vedic Meditation have played such a huge role in how I choose to develop each day, how I reflect and build upon myself and the world around me. The depth and possibilities are endless. Learning from the best, Will and his team have extensive knowledge and experience on VM and will guide you through this journey with A* support. Vedic Meditation has become an important, invaluable tool for helping me see life in full technicolour, I highly recommend getting involved and joining the party! "

Roxanne Smith

Posted: 5 months and 6 days ago.

"The changes I’ve noticed since learning Vedic Meditation have played such a huge role in how I choose to develop each day, how I reflect and build upon myself and the world around me. "

Read More >

#80 of 228 reviews

Matt Portman

Posted: 5 months and 6 days ago.

#69 of 228 reviews

"I met Will in an era of my life which was not particularly sunny. He introduced me to Vedic meditation about a year ago. I had sought help from a variety of different institutions and professionals all ending with unsatisfactory results. For me the only other option was medication or to turn inwards. As a strong believer of fighting the cause and not symptom Will’s  course. I’ve been meditating now for about a year and a half every day and received my advanced mantra yesterday. I wouldn’t change my meditation and the balance it has given me for any sum of money. I’m finally at peace and only progressing. And I have Will to thank for the change in course of my life. Thank you my friend! "

Matt Portman

Posted: 5 months and 6 days ago.

"I've been meditating now for about a year and a half every day and received my advanced mantra yesterday. I wouldn't change my meditation and the balance it has given me for any sum of money. I'm finally at peace and only progressing. And I have Will to thank for the change in course of my life. Thank you my friend!"

Read More >

#69 of 228 reviews

Stefano Ocone

Posted: 5 months and 6 days ago.

#106 of 228 reviews

"I did the course a few weeks ago and since then I almost feel like a new person: I don’t longer need caffeine in the morning to wake up or during the day to cheer up or gain more energy; I feel more calm, enough to deal better with difficult situations that I used to struggle with. This course was recommended to me by a friend saying:”You’ll be surprised how much a little and easy thing can make best of your day and your life.”…and with these very words I already persuaded two of my friends to go and see Will. Magic is believing after all. I’ll try to get all the best from Will and his staff , going to their very powerful group meditation sessions, until I get to go to their retreats in Sussex which are the best of the best. What else can I say? Will, Annalisa, Stephanie and Liam are fantastic…they will enchant you only using positive energy and honest words, showing you a better view to this world with open and closed eyes, showing you that you are much stronger than what you think you are, Physically and mentally. Best money ever spent. "

Stefano Ocone

Posted: 5 months and 6 days ago.

"I don't longer need caffeine in the morning to wake up or during the day to cheer up or gain more energy; I feel more calm, enough to deal better with difficult situations that I used to struggle with. This course was recommended to me by a friend saying:"You'll be surprised how much a little and easy thing can make best of your day and your life.""

Read More >

#106 of 228 reviews